Appreciate DeepLee

There’s this great hidden place in Lincoln that I was shown during my senior year of high school. Upon my arrival to Lincoln late last year, I knew I had to find it again, so with my best friend Khalie and my boyfriend Eddie in tow, I set off to find it by memory. It was a success, so here are some photos. 

Looking at these pictures now that I’ve settled into Lincoln reminds me that there’s new and beautiful things to see everywhere even if you can afford to travel far or to expensive places. Appreciate the little things around you, for every thing they’re worth, as fully, deeply, and passionately as possible. Life will be better, I promise. 

Leave a Reply

