Go FreeLee

Pink and grey vans have taken me many places, mainly high school and college. I included them because SCHOOL IS SO IMPORTANT.

DSC_0782.jpg

My white converse. Oh my, oh my. I bought these during my first year of college, and that year was crazy. We’ll leave that there, but rather focus on my two favorite memories during which I was wearing these shoes. For starters, they were my go-to while I was in Chicago, visiting the river front, walking to the Sears tower or whatever it’s called now, shopping at the mall, laughing at my aunt while she played Pokemon Go. It was the best family road trip of my life, and these shoes definitely played their part. Shoutout to the weave I found while wandering in these shoes.

The other fond memory I have of these shoes was Halloweekend 2k16 in Lincoln, NE and Ithaca, NE. I won’t go into detail, but that’s why the shoes are so dirty and my possibly have a small blood stain.

DSC_0786.jpg

On to my latest infatuation: my rose gold Nikes. Already they’ve taken me so many new, interesting places. My wonderful boyfriend, Eddie, took me wandering down town Omaha in the Old Market in these shoes, they took me into Eddie’s church, a beautiful catholic church. They’re a recent purchase, so they haven’t taken me very far yet, but I can’t wait for all the new places I’ll go with these on my feet.

Leave a Reply

